The most famous seaside resort of the Vendée

Located in the center-west of France, in the country of the Loire, Sable d’Olonne is a dream place for the amateurs of jet ski and sailing race. As a coastal town rich in architectural and cultural heritage as well as animal reserves, Sable d’Olonne attracts a good number of vacationers.

Vendée Globe

The starting point of the mythical sailing race, the Vendée Globe is a paradise for sailors, an endless beach, a relaxing or energizing walk according to your wishes, a marina offering a multitude of sea outings for fishermen or jet ski enthusiasts or other open sea sports.

 

Sand Zoo

Whether you are on vacation at the campsite la Guillotière or at the campsite la Fresnerie, plan a day at the zoo des sables. For the pleasure of the whole family, you will meet exotic animals (about 500 different species) in the heart of a wild nature in a green and preserved environment.

Les Sables d’Olonne

Very famous, the town of Les Sables d’Olonne is the ideal place if you want to combine several activities in one day! Between strolling along the coast, sunbathing on the beach, tasting shellfish and visiting the city, you won’t have time to get bored! And for the late nighters, you can take advantage of this getaway to go bowling, sip a cocktail at the bar or even dance on the dance floor in one of the city’s nightclubs!

Les Sables d’Olonne

Its sailing school has seen many great names of the discipline grow up there. Its zoo, its aquarium and its various leisure parks will allow your children to keep memorable souvenirs of their stay in Vendée.

La plus célèbre des stations balnéaires de Vendée

Située au centre-ouest de la France, au pays de la Loire, Sable d’Olonne est un endroit rêvé pour les amateurs de jet ski et de la course à voile. Étant une ville côtière riche en patrimoines architectural et culturel ainsi qu’en réserve animalière, Sable d’Olonne attire un bon nombre de vacanciers.

Vendée Globe

Lieu de départ de la mythique course à la voile le Vendée globe est le paradis des voileux, une plage sans fin, une promenade reposante ou énergisante selon votre envie, un port de plaisance proposant une multitude de sorties en mer pour les pêcheurs ou les amateurs de jets ski ou autres sports de pleine mer.

 

Zoo des sables

Que vous soyez en vacances au camping la Guillotière ou au camping la Fresnerie, prévoyez une journée au zoo des sables. Pour le plaisir de toute la famille, vous irez à la rencontre d’animaux exotiques (environ 500 espèces différentes) au coeur d’une nature sauvage dans un cadre verdoyant et préservé.

Les Sables d’Olonne

Très réputée, la commune des Sables d’Olonne est l’endroit idéal si vous cherchez à regrouper plusieurs activités dans une même journée ! Entre balade sur le littoral, bronzette sur la plage, dégustation de crustacés et visite de la ville, vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer ! Et pour les couches-tard, vous pourrez profiter de cette escapade pour faire un saut au bowling, siroter un cocktail au bar ou même danser sur la piste dans l’une des  discothèques de la ville !

Les Sables d’Olonne

Son école de voile y a vu grandir de grands noms de la discipline. Son zoo, son aquarium mais aussi ses différents parcs de loisir permettront à vos petits de garder des souvenirs mémorables de leur séjour en Vendée.